My Version Of Masala Papad Recipe

Masala Papad

Masala Papar

During my childhood I loved to read books & while I was so occupied I loved to eat countless Masala Papads. This is how we used to make it then.

Ingredients:

Some Papads

1 minced Tomato

1 minced Onion

1 minced green chillies

Some Desi Ghee

2 pinches of red chilli powder

Method:

Roast the papad on a slow gas fire so that it takes on a uniform yellow color & does not burn.

Sprinkle minced tomato, onion & green chilli evenly on the roast papad.

Now heat a little desi ghee in a cooking spoon & add red chillies to the ghee, wait a bit & sprinkle on the roast papad sprinkled with the minced vegetables.

The spicy snack is ready to eat!

One response to “My Version Of Masala Papad Recipe

  1. Thank you for the inspiration and congratulations on getting to this stage and keep it up!

    Like

Leave a comment